Mall Cop Diary
In(s)ane Ramblings Of A Mall Cop

Long Time No See

Hi there,

It has been a while since I last posted, hasn’t it? Way back in 2010, my intention was to get Mall Cop Diary published by Christmas, but unfortunately (or rather, fortunately) I got suckered into another writing project. One thing led to another, and before long, I stopped being a mall cop to write full-time.

The ordeal (of full-time writing) has been rather tedious, but exciting sometimes. Now that the dust has settled, I am thinking of getting back to the Mall Cop Diary project. After a reasonable period of rest of course. Very reasonable considering that my last foray into the world of full-time writing caused me to have a minor heart attack.

So yeah, I am still around. And there will be fresh mall stories to amuse you. And perhaps, one day, my year-long adventure in the world of full-time writing will be published as a novel.

~ A Mall Cop

One Response to “Long Time No See”

  1. Looks like you have plenty of material to work on. Good luck!


Leave a Reply

