Mall Cop Diary
In(s)ane Ramblings Of A Mall Cop

Message From A Mall Cop

Dear Readers,

I will be taking a short and temporary break from this blog to work on my upcoming book. Even though I am pleased to announce that the word count has reached 19,374 words, it is far from complete.

Thus, I am working extra hard this week and due to a personal tragedy also taking place this week, that unfortunately means no mall stories from last weekend.

I hope to get my book ready for publication by Christmas 2010, and while it appears so far away now, I must be constantly vigilant. Time likes to creep up on unsuspecting authors and surprise them.

~ A Mall Cop

No Responses to “Message From A Mall Cop”

Leave a Reply

