Mall Cop Diary
In(s)ane Ramblings Of A Mall Cop

Message from A Mall Cop

Mall Cop Diary will become more interactive!

I just set up a Gmail account to make it easier for me to communicate with my readers.

Feedback, criticisms or suggestions may be sent to: amallcop (at) gmail (dot) com

If there’s anything you like to see on this blog or in my upcoming book, let me know. Although I do have years of experience in the security industry and those years are indeed stuffed full of anecdotes, I have no way of knowing which particular facet of my job civilians (those who don’t work as security guards) find interesting.

Unless you (the reader) tell me.

By: A Mall Cop

No Responses to “Message from A Mall Cop”

Leave a Reply

