Mall Cop Diary
In(s)ane Ramblings Of A Mall Cop

Message from A Mall Cop

Dear readers,

Thank you for showing interest in my blog and upcoming book. I am committed to posting approximately 1 to 2 updates per week. If you have any questions for A Mall Cop (yours truly), feel free to comment on my blog. I haven’t got around to getting an email address for this blog yet.

You may ask anything, but some questions I will definitely not answer. Questions such as the name or location of the mall I work at or my real name. This is done to protect the privacy of my colleagues (who never asked to appear in my blog or book) and my livelihood. Until I actually become a bestselling author, I am going to need this below-minimum-wage job at the mall, and letting mall management know I am publicly blogging about my work experience is a sure way to get fired (due to some confidentiality clause I signed).

By: A Mall Cop

6 Responses to “Message from A Mall Cop”

  1. I am enjoying the blog so far, can’t wait to read more as it comes 🙂

  2. I’ve had a quick look and I’m liking it, especially the story of ‘3 strikes Gavin.’ I hope to pop in from time to time when I get a moment, so keep going.

    • I check out your blog from time to time. It is interesting, especially the post about your MPs. I wanted to reply to that particular post but I was afraid my reply might be too ‘political’ if you know what I mean.

  3. As head of your new swedish fan club i just want to wish you good luck with your book and bloog. I like it a lot so far.

    • Thank you for your support Martin! Do check back every week. Very soon this blog will become more interactive with polls and readers will have some influence over how my book will turn out.


Leave a Reply

